STm.6 Intelligent und leistungsstark

Intelligent and powerful

Optimizing the flow of traffic to the best possible extent is an important aspect of modern traffic control systems in towns and cities. The new STm.6 control unit from Stührenberg is perfect for meeting the high demands of complex traffic situations. The modules of the new STm.6 series provide precise and reliable control of intersections, even in demanding conditions.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Direct control at a glance

ReTCon is the abbreviation of Regional Traffic Control. This is based on our ultra-modern, modular traffic management system. This product is exceedingly versatile, safe and has been thoroughly tested in the field.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Future-oriented light for road traffic

The new generation of powerful traffic signal transmitters save energy, help to protect the environment and are easy to maintain.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Efficient lighting for the future

LED technology is revolutionizing the world of lighting. With a distinctly longer service life, considerable lower energy consumption reducing CO2 emissions and perfect light control, the technology ideal for saving money.

STGPS FreeWay Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

Guaranteed green lights for first aid

Despite flashing blue lights and sirens, there is often no way through heavy traffic in towns and cities for emergency services. STGPS FreeWay can help when every minute counts.

Stührenberg auf der Intertraffic

Stührenberg at the Intertraffic

Meet us from April 5th - April 8th, 2016 in Amsterdam (NL), Hall 11, Stand 11.511

STm.6 Intelligent und leistungsstark

Intelligent and powerful

Optimizing the flow of traffic to the best possible extent is an important aspect of modern traffic control systems in towns and cities. The new STm.6 control unit from Stührenberg is perfect for meeting the high demands of complex traffic situations. The modules of the new STm.6 series provide precise and reliable control of intersections, even in demanding conditions.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Direct control at a glance

ReTCon ist the abbreviation for Regional Traffic Control. This is based on our ultra-modern, modular traffic management system. This product is exceedingly versatile, safe and has been thoroughly tested in the field.

STvario Variabel, vielseitig und kombinationssicher

Future-oriented light for road traffic

The new generation of powerful traffic signal transmitters save energy, help to protect the environment and are easy to maintain.

VIATEC LED Ein Design, welches in jedes Bild passt.

Efficient lighting for the future

LED technology is revolutionizing the world of lighting. With a distinctly longer service life, considerable lower energy consumption reducing CO2 emissions and perfect light control, the technology ideal for saving money.

STGPS FreeWay Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

Guaranteed green lights for first aid

Despite flashing blue lights and sirens, there is often no way through heavy traffic in towns an cities for emergency services. STGPS FreeWay can help when every minute counts.

Your partner for modern traffic control technology

For over 50 years, Stührenberg products have been bringing order to many roads – thanks to innovative traffic technology. As a medium-sized company we operate beyond Germany’s borders and are well known on the roads of many regions throughout Europe. Together with our subsidiaries and service support points, we provide the latest road traffic technology from our headquarters in Detmold.

Our products range from traffic controllers of a modular design, a series of traffic signals developed in-house and innovative LED lighting technology through to modular traffic management systems for highly complex traffic situations – in other words, everything required to ensure the orderly flow of traffic.

Variable, versatile and ideal for signal combinations

Our signal heads are designed for all special cases. All individual components of the STvario series are optimally matched to one another and can be combined as required. This makes the high-performance signalling technology ideal for use in controlling motor traffic, public transport, pedestrians and cyclists.

Bespoke solutions for modern traffic control

Our traffic controllers are tailored to the increasing demands of future traffic control systems. We thus provide exactly the right solutions for both small intersections and pedestrian crossings as well as for complex, large-scale systems.

Direct control at a glance

ReTCon is the abbreviation of Regional Traffic Control. This is based on our ultra-modern, modular traffic management system. This product is exceedingly versatile, safe and has been thoroughly tested in the field.

Efficient lighting for the future

Due to our VIATECs high efficiency and optimum luminous efficacy, savings of up to 90% can be achieved. The high-grade materials and durability of VIATEC LED technology also reduce the maintenance effort, thus yielding further savings.

Our range of services

Development and production of state-of-the-art road traffic technology

Professional installation and maintenance

Realization of customer orders from a single source

Participation in multi-company solutions and interfaces

Development and project management of future technologies

STm.6 Intelligent und leistungsstark

Intelligent und leistungsstark

Wenn es um die moderne Verkehrssteuerung im Stadtverkehr geht, kommt es auf eine bestmögliche Optimierung des Verkehrsflusses an. Das neue Steuergerät STm.6 von Stührenberg ist perfekt auf die hohen Ansprüche komplexer Verkehrssituationen ausgerichtet. Die Module der neuen STm.6-Serie bieten am Knotenpunkt eine präzise und zuverlässige Steuerung auch unter anspruchsvollen Bedingungen.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

ReTCon ist die Abkürzung für Regional Traffic Control. Dahinter steht unser hochmodernes, modular aufgebautes Verkehrsüberwachungs- und Steuerungssystem. Dieses Produkt ist außerordentlich vielseitig, sicher und absolut praxiserprobt.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Variabel, vielseitig und kombinationssicher

STvario setzt Zeichen – und das nicht nur auf der Straße. Mit seinem Baukastenprinzip garantiert es flexible und intelligente Lösungen.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Ein Design, welches in jedes Bild passt.

Der Einsatz der VIATEC wirkt sich ganz entscheidend auf den Schutz der Umwelt aus. Durch den Einsatz hochmoderner LED-Technik entfällt neben einer verringerten CO2-Emission zum Einen der Lichtsmog, weil die Lichtstrahlen zielgerichtet und ohne Streuung auf die Straße gelangen.

STGPS FreeWay Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

In Städten und Ballungsräumen gibt es trotz Blaulicht und Martinshorn auch für Einsatzkräfte oft kein Durchkommen im dichten Verkehr. Doch wenn es auf jede Minute ankommt, kann STGPS FreeWay helfen.

STm.6 Intelligent und leistungsstark

Intelligent und leistungsstark

Wenn es um die moderne Verkehrssteuerung im Stadtverkehr geht, kommt es auf eine bestmögliche Optimierung des Verkehrsflusses an. Das neue Steuergerät STm.6 von Stührenberg ist perfekt auf die hohen Ansprüche komplexer Verkehrssituationen ausgerichtet. Die Module der neuen STm.6-Serie bieten am Knotenpunkt eine präzise und zuverlässige Steuerung auch unter anspruchsvollen Bedingungen.

ReTCon® Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick

ReTCon ist die Abkürzung für Regional Traffic Control. Dahinter steht unser hochmodernes, modular aufgebautes Verkehrsüberwachungs- und Steuerungssystem. Dieses Produkt ist außerordentlich vielseitig, sicher und absolut praxiserprobt.

STvario Variabel, vielseitig und kombinationssicher

Variabel, vielseitig und kombinationssicher

STvario setzt Zeichen – und das nicht nur auf der Straße. Mit seinem Baukastenprinzip garantiert es flexible und intelligente Lösungen.

VIATEC LED Ein Design, welches in jedes Bild passt.

Ein Design, welches in jedes Bild passt.

Der Einsatz der VIATEC wirkt sich ganz entscheidend auf den Schutz der Umwelt aus. Durch den Einsatz hochmoderner LED-Technik entfällt neben einer verringerten CO2-Emission zum Einen der Lichtsmog, weil die Lichtstrahlen zielgerichtet und ohne Streuung auf die Straße gelangen.

STGPS FreeWay Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

Garantiert grüne Welle für die Erste Hilfe

In Städten und Ballungsräumen gibt es trotz Blaulicht und Martinshorn auch für Einsatzkräfte oft kein Durchkommen im dichten Verkehr. Doch wenn es auf jede Minute ankommt, kann STGPS FreeWay helfen.

Ihr Partner für moderne Verkehrstechnik

Seit mehr als fünfzig Jahren sorgt der Name Stührenberg dank innovativer Verkehrstechnik auf vielen Straßen für Ordnung. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen sind wir über die Grenzen hinaus tätig und auch europaweit auf der Straße vielerorts ein Begriff. Von unserem Stammsitz in Detmold aus bieten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Niederlassungen und Servicestützpunkten modernste Straßenverkehrstechnik.

Dabei reicht unsere Produktpalette von Steuergeräten im Baukastenprinzip über eine selbst entwickelte Signalgeberreihe und innovative LED-Beleuchtungstechnik bis zum modularen Rechnersystem für hochkomplexe Verkehrssituationen. Einfach alles, um den Verkehr in geordnete Bahnen zu lenken.

Sicher, schnell und ortsunabhängig.

Unsere Signalgeber sind für jeden denkbaren Spezialfall geeignet. Sie arbeiten zuverlässig und sind sehr vielseitig. Sie lösen auch Aufgaben, die über die normalen Standards hinausgehen.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für eine optimale Verkehrsführung

Unsere Signalsteuergeräte sind auf die steigenden Anforderungen zukünftiger Verkehrsführungen zugeschnitten. So bieten wir für kleine sowie für komplexe, große Anlagen genau die richtigen Lösungen.

Direkte Kontrolle auf einem Blick.

ReTCon ist die Abkürzung für ‘Regio Traffic Control’. Dahinter steht unser hochmodernes, modular aufgebautes Verkehrsüberwachungs- und -steuerungssystem. Dieses Produkt ist außerordentlich vielseitig.

Lichteffizienz für Morgen.

Unsere VIATEC hat durch ihren hohen Wirkungsgrad und eine optimale Lichtausbeute eine Ersparnis von bis zu 90%. Durch die hochwertigen Materialien und die Langlebigkeit verringert sich der Wartungsaufwand.

Unsere Leistungen

50 Jahre Kompetenz und Produktion in Deutschland

Entwicklung und Fertigung modernster Strassenverkehrstechnik

Fachmännische Montage und Wartung der Produkte sowie der Systeme

Umsetzung individueller Kundenaufträge aus einer Hand

Beteiligung an firmenübergreifenden Lösungen und Schnittstellen

Entwicklung und Projektierung von Zukunftstechnologien